Our Partners‎ > ‎

Funding Partners



Showing 17 items
Funding PartnersWebsite | Social Media Link
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Funding PartnersWebsite | Social Media Link
Association of Auxilium India, Milan – Italy http://www.auxiliumindia.it/ 
AXA Business Services https://axa-bs.com/ 
Caritas India http://caritasindia.org/ 
Don Bosco Jugendhilfe Weltweit, Beromünster – Switzerland http://jugendhilfe.donbosco.ch/ 
Don Bosco Mission, Bonn – Germany https://www.donboscomission.de/ 
Don Bosco Mondo, Bonn - Germany http://www.don-bosco-mondo.de/ 
Jugend Eine Welt, Vienna – Austria http://www.jugendeinewelt.at/ 
Kindermissionswerk, Die Sternsinger, Aachen – Germany  https://www.sternsinger.de/ 
Mahanagar Gas Limited https://www.mahanagargas.com/ 
Manos Unidas, Madrid - Spain http://www.manosunidas.org/ 
NABARD https://www.nabard.org/ 
Salesian Missions, Madrid - Spain http://www.salesianmissions.org/ 
SALESIAN MISSIONS, New Rochelle - USA http://www.salesianmissions.org/ 
STULZ- CHSPL (INDIA) Pvt. Ltd. https://www.stulz.in/en/ 
Tata Power http://www.tatapower.com/ 
The Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ, Germany) https://www.bmz.de/en/ 
van Ameringen Foundation, New York – USA https://www.vanamfound.org/ 
Showing 17 items